Spring 2011 Peer Teachers

Program Supervisor: Dr. Leyk

 Images Steven Bremner

Steven Bremner

s.bremner11@gmail.com

Courses:

CSCE 111

CSCE 206

Office Hours:

 

Mickie Byrd

Mickie Byrd

mickie_byrd@tamu.edu

Courses:

CSCE 206

Office Hours:

 

 Images Amanda Cofsky

Amanda Cofsky

starbreeze@tamu.edu

Courses:

ENGR 112-201, -510, -511, -512, -516

Office Hours:

 

 Images Brandon De Jong

Brandon De Jong

bjdj94@gmail.com

Courses:

CSCE 113-502

CSCE 121-502, -506, -507

CSCE 312

Office Hours:

F 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm

 Images Vincent Garcia

Vincent Garcia

argetlam001@neo.tamu.edu

Courses:

CSCE 111

CSCE 221-503, -504, -508

Office Hours:

F 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

 Images Andy Hampton

Andy Hampton

ahampt@tamu.edu

Courses:

CSCE 121-503, -509

CSCE 221-507

CSCE 222

Office Hours:

MW 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Chris Harris

Chris Harris

ceh2210@tamu.edu

Courses:

ENGR 112

Office Hours:

 Images Molly Hicks

Molly Hicks

mhicks@neo.tamu.edu

Courses:

CSCE 121-508

CSCE 221-501, -505, -509

Office Hours:

Shena Hoffmann

Shena Hoffmann

shoffmann@tamu.edu

Courses:

CSCE 121-200, -504

Office Hours:

 

 Images Kourtney Kebodeaux

Kourtney Kebodeaux

krkebodeaux@tamu.edu

Courses:

CSCE 113-501

CSCE 221

Office Hours:

 

 Images Philip Kelleher

Philip Kelleher

optiplex121@gmail.com

Courses:

ENGR 112

Office Hours:

 

 Images Matt Leva

Matt Leva

emailmatt@tamu.edu

Courses:

ENGR 112

Office Hours:

 

 Images Nick Melnyk

Nicholas Melnyk

melnynic1@tamu.edu

Courses:

CSCE 121

Office Hours:

 

 Images Dilim Nwobu

Dilim Nwobu

dmn90@tamu.edu

Courses:

CSCE 206

CSCE 221

Office Hours:

 

 Images Shell Zhang

Xiaoxiao (Shell) Zhang

xzhang1@tamu.edu

Courses:

ENGR 112

Office Hours: