Spring 2010 Peer Teachers

Program Supervisor: Dr. Leyk

 Images Corbin Atkinson

Corbin Atkinson

corbinat@tamu.edu

Courses:

ENGR 112-205, -516, -520

Office Hours:

 

 Images Miguel Borromeo

Miguel Borromeo

zero3846@tamu.edu

Courses:

CSCE 121-506

CSCE 313-503, -504

Office Hours:

 
 Images Michael Chenault

Michael Chenault

mchenault@tamu.edu

Courses:

CSCE 121-502, -504

CSCE 312

Office Hours:

M 5:45pm - 7:45pm

 Images Andrew Funderburgh

Andrew Funderburgh

afunderburgh@hotmail.com

Courses:

CSCE 121-501, -503, -505

CSCE 221-502

Office Hours:

 
 Images Molly Hicks

Molly Hicks

mhicks@tamu.edu

Courses:

CSCE 113

Office Hours:

MW 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

TWR 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

 Images Kourtney Kebodeaux

Kourtney Kebodeaux

krkebodeaux@tamu.edu

Courses:

CSCE 221-501, -503, -505

Office Hours:

 

 Images Travis Kosarek

Travis Kosarek

travis.kosarek@tamu.edu

Courses:

CSCE 111

CSCE 314-500

Office Hours:

MWF 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm

TR 11:30 am - 12:30 pm

 Images Matt Leva

Matt Leva

emailmatt@tamu.edu

Courses:

CSCE 112-810, -811

Office Hours:

T 10:30 am - 12:30 pm

R 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm

 Images Aaron Loveall

Aaron Loveall

abltamu@tamu.edu

Courses:

CSCE 221-200, -504, -506

CSCE 313-502

Office Hours:

MW 11:30 am - 12:20 pm

 Images Allen Nguyen

Allen Nguyen

allennguyen@tamu.edu

Courses:

ENGR 112-519, -522, -523

Office Hours:

 
 Images Evin Schuchardt

Evin Schuchardt

eschuchardt@tamu.edu

Courses:

CSCE 222-500

Office Hours:

MWF 12:45 pm - 1:45 pm

TR 3:45 pm - 4:45 pm

 Images Shell Zhang

Xiaoxiao (Shell) Zhang

xzhang1@tamu.edu

Courses:

ENGR 112-517, -518, -521

Office Hours: