Contact Student Services

Physical Location

Office: EABB
Phone: 979.845.7200
Fax: 979.847.8654
easa@tamu.edu

Mailing Address

3127 TAMU
College Station, TX 77843-3127


 

 


Academic Deans


Dr. Valerie Taylor

Dr. Valerie Taylor

  • Senior Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
  • Phone: 979.862.8869
  • vtaylor@tamu.edu

Prasad Enjeti

Dr. Prasad Enjeti


Dr. John E. Hurtado

Dr. John E. Hurtado


Program Directors


Dr. Nancy Amato

Dr. Nancy Amato


Dr. Morad R. Atif

Dr. Morad R. Atif

  • Director, Architectural Engineering and Professor of Practice
  • Phone:979.862.9137
  • matif@tamu.edu

Rodney Boehm

Rodney Boehm


Dr. Anthony Cahill

Dr. Anthony Cahill

Deputy Director, First Year Program


Dr. Bonnie Dunbar

Dr. Bonnie Dunbar

Director, Institute for Engineering Education and Innovation (IEEI)


Shawna Fletcher

Shawna Fletcher


Dr. Jeff Froyd

Dr. Jeff Froyd


003 Garcia %2c Sonia

Dr. Sonia Garcia


Thadd Hargett

Director, Development


Dr. P. K. Imbrie

Dr. P. K. Imbrie


MARK-JOHNSON_FALL-2015

Mark Johnson


Phani

Dr. Phaneendra Kondapi

  • Director, Subsea Engineering
  • Professor of Practice
  • Phone:979.458.8447
  • pbkondapi@tamu.edu

Lagoudas -2010

Magda Lagoudas

  • Executive Director, Industry/Nonprofit Partnerships; Instructional Associate Professor
  • m-lagoudas@tamu.edu

Photo of Amber Muenzenberger

Amber Muenzenberger


Matthew Pariyothorn

Matthew Pariyothorn

  • Senior Program Specialist, Graduate Programs
  • Phone: 979.845.6883
  • mattp@tamu.edu

Photo of Jackie Perez

Jackie Perez


Dr. Kristi Shryock

Dr. Kristi Shryock

  • Executive Director, Interdisciplinary Engineering Programs
  • Phone: 979.458.0757
  • kristis@tamu.edu

Cathy Sperry

Cathy Sperry


Shelly Tornquist

Shelly Tornquist


Wickliff

Dr. Tanya Wickliff

  • Director, Zachry Leadership Program and Professor of Practice
  • Phone:979.458.9861
  • tdwickliff@tamu.edu

International Programs


Maria Alves

Maria Alves

  • Director, Engineering International Programs
  • Phone: 979.862.1880
  • malves@tamu.edu

David.jpg

Dr. David DeSousa

  • Assistant Director, Engineering International Programs
  • Phone: 979.458.9588
  • ddesousa@tamu.edu

Leslie_new

Leslie Donaway

  • Senior Program Specialist, Engineering International Programs
  • Phone: 979.458.5992
  • ldonaway@tamu.edu

Weichold

Dr. Mark Weichold


Program Staff


Jennifer Broaddus

Jennifer Broaddus


Yvonne Burrell

Yvonne Burrell


Bonni Bowden

Bonni Bowden

Program Assistant, Undergraduate Program


Broach

Carol Broach


Stephanie Courtright


Droddy Besty

Betsy Droddy

  • Business Coordinator III, Business Services
  • Phone: 979.862.4581
  • droddy@tamu.edu

Leysath

Katharine Leysath

  • Program Specialist II, P-12 Educational Outreach
  • Phone: 979.458.9794
  • kleysath@tamu.edu

Tajuanda

Tajuanda Montreuil

  • Program Specialist II, Access & Inclusion Program
  • Phone: 979.458.9863
  • tajuanda@tamu.edu

Sarah Morgan

Sarah Morgan


Gerry Pedraza

Gerry Pedraza

  • Instructional Design and Technology Specialist
  • Remote Learning and Outreach Education
  • Phone: 979.847.6160
  • gpedraza@tamu.edu

Rebecca Simon

Rebecca Simon


Danisha Stern


Jennifer Veracruz

Jennifer Veracruz


Pauline Wade

Pauline Wade

  • Senior Program Specialist I, Engineering Honors & Interdisciplinary Programs
  • Phone: 979.458.9393
  • paulinewade@tamu.edu

Dori

Dori Wilson

  • Financial Management Supervisor, Business Services
  • Phone: 979.458.9264
  • dwilson@tamu.edu

Jim Wilson

James Wilson


Todd Williams

Jon “Todd” Williams


General Engineering and Engineering Academy Advisors


Bonnie Bustos-Rio

Bonnie Bustos-Rios


Christopher Cantrell

Christopher Cantrell


Nadine Hambidge


Sally Kallina

Sally Kallina


Kim Moses

Kim Moses


Laura Olivarez

Laura Olivarez


Daniella Stratta

Daniella Stratta


Tammy Thonmas

Tammy Thomas


Communications Staff


Melanie Balinas


Foil Kimberly

Kimberly Foli


Faculty


Dr. Anthony Cahill

Dr. Anthony Cahill


Dr. René Elms


Tracy Fullerton

Dr. Tracy Fullerton


Dr. Allen Godwin

Dr. Allen Godwin


Richard Hutchinson

Richard Hutchinson


Dr. Jorge Lara


Dr. Noemi Mendoza


Jacques Richard

Dr. Jacques Richard


Dr. Paul Schreuders

Dr. Paul Schreuders


Matthew Whiteacre

Matthew Whiteacre