Contact Student Services

Engineering Academic & Student Affairs (EASA)

Physical Location

Office: 129 ZEC
Phone: 979.845.7200
Fax: 979.847.8654
easa@tamu.edu

Mailing Address

3127 TAMU
College Station, TX 77843-3127

Dr. Valerie Taylor

Dr. Valerie Taylor

  • Senior Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
  • Phone: 979.862.8869
  • vtaylor@tamu.edu
John Criscione

Dr. John Criscione

Prasad Enjeti

Dr. Prasad Enjeti

  • Associate Dean for Undergraduate Programs
  • Phone: 979.845.7466
  • enjeti@tamu.edu
Magdalini Lagoudas

Magdalini Lagoudas

  • Executive Director, Industry and Nonprofit Partnerships
  • Phone: 979.862.8321
  • m-lagoudas@tamu.edu
Dr. P. K. Imbrie

Dr. P. K. Imbrie

  • Director, Undergraduate Academic Programs
  • Phone: 979.458.5982
  • imbrie@tamu.edu
Dr. Kristi Shryock

Dr. Kristi Shryock

Dr. Sonia Garcia

Dr. Sonia Garcia

Photo of Amber Muenzenberger

Amber Muenzenberger

Cathy Sperry

Cathy Sperry

  • Assistant Director for Academic Support Services
  • Phone: 979.845.8699
  • c-sperry@tamu.edu
Jennifer Broaddus

Jennifer Broaddus

Lori Cardenas

Lori Cardenas

  • Engineering Senior Program Specialist
  • Phone: 979.862.4364
  • lori@tamu.edu
Dr. Jeff Froyd

Dr. Jeff Froyd

Matthew Pariyothorn

Matthew Pariyothorn

  • Program Specialist for Graduate Studies
  • Phone: 979.845.6883
  • mattp@tamu.edu
Jennifer Veracruz

Jennifer Veracruz

Rebecca Simon

Rebecca Simon

Photo of Jackie Perez

Jackie Perez

DaNeetra Walker

DaNeetra Walker

Bonnie Bustos-Rio

Bonnie Bustos-Rios

Kim Moses

Kim Moses

Rodney Boehm

Rodney Boehm

Dianne Kanipe

Dianne Kanipe

Larry Koenig

Larry Koenig

  • System Administrator, Freshman Engineering Program
  • Phone: 979.862.3671
  • larry@tamu.edu
Sarah Morgan

Sarah Morgan

Yvonne Burrell

Yvonne Burrell

Dori Wilson


 

International Programs

Maria Alves

Maria Alves

  • Director, Engineering International Programs
  • Phone: 979.862.1880
  • malves@tamu.edu
Meghan Alexander

Meghan Alexander

  • Assistant Director, Engineering International Programs
  • Phone: 979.458.5992
  • meghan@tamu.edu
Dawna Rosenkranz

Dawna Rosenkranz


 

First Year Faculty

Matthew Whiteacre

Matthew Whiteacre

Dr. Paul Schreuders

Dr. Paul Schreuders

Richard Hutchinson

Richard Hutchinson

Jorge Dorribo Camba

Jorge Dorribo Camba

Dr. Allen Godwin

Dr. Allen Godwin

Tracy Fullerton

Dr. Tracy Fullerton

Jacques Richard

Dr. Jacques Richard

Jim Wilson

James Wilson

Meriwyn Shivers

Meriwyn Shivers