Contact Student Services

Physical Location

Office: EABB
Phone: 979.845.7200
Fax: 979.847.8654
easa@tamu.edu

Mailing Address

3127 TAMU
College Station, TX 77843-3127


 

 


Academic Deans


Weichold

Dr. Mark Weichold

  • Executive Director, Global Programs
  • Senior Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
  • m-weichold@tamu.edu

Prasad Enjeti

Dr. Prasad Enjeti


Hurtado

Dr. John E. Hurtado


Ogilvie

Dr. Andrea M. Ogilvie

  • Assistant Dean for Student Success, Assistant Professor of Instruction
  • Phone: 979.458.0757
  • aogilvie@tamu.edu


Program Directors


Dr. Nancy Amato

Dr. Nancy Amato

  • Senior Director, Engineering Honors Program & Grand Challenge Scholars Program
  • Phone: 979.862.2275
  • amato@cse.tamu.edu

Dr. Morad R. Atif

Dr. Morad R. Atif

  • Director, Architectural Engineering and Professor of Practice
  • Phone:979.862.9137
  • matif@tamu.edu

Boehm Headshotweb

Rodney Boehm


jon buchanan

Jon Buchanan

Associate Director, Engineering Academies


Dr. Anthony Cahill

Dr. Anthony Cahill

Deputy Director, First Year Program


Dr. Bonnie Dunbar

Dr. Bonnie Dunbar

Director, Institute for Engineering Education and Innovation (IEEI)


Shawna Fletcher

Shawna Fletcher


Dr. Jeff Froyd

Dr. Jeff Froyd


003 Garcia %2c Sonia

Dr. Sonia Garcia

  • Senior Associate Director, Access and Inclusion
  • Phone: 979.845.7247
  • garcias5@tamu.edu

Ingram 

Julie Ingram

  • Associate Professor of Engineering Practice, Subsea
  • Deputy Director, Subsea
  • jingram@tamu.edu

jacobs_a.jpg

Dr. Timothy Jacobs

  • Director, Interdisciplinary Engineering Programs
  • Phone: 979.458.5649
  • tjjacobs@tamu.edu

MARK-JOHNSON_FALL-2015

Mark Johnson


Koufteros

Beth Koufteros


Lagoudas -2010

Magda Lagoudas

  • Executive Director, Industry/Nonprofit Partnerships; Instructional Associate Professor
  • m-lagoudas@tamu.edu

Tandilyn Morrel


005 Per

Jackie Perez


Peterson

John Peterson


Shayla

Shayla Rivera


Jay -Roberts (1) 

Jay Roberts


Cathy Sperry

Cathy Sperry


Shelly Tornquist

Shelly Tornquist


Seth Sullivan

Seth Sullivan


Pauline Wade

Pauline Wade

  • Assistant Program Director, Engineering Honors & Grand Challenge Scholars Programs
  • Phone: 979.458.9393
  • paulinewade@tamu.edu

International Programs


Maria Alves

Dr. Maria Claudia B. Alves

  • Director, Halliburton Engineering Global Programs
  • Phone: 979.862.1880
  • malves@tamu.edu

David.jpg

Dr. David DeSousa

  • Assistant Director, Engineering International Programs
  • Phone: 979.845.9588
  • ddesousa@tamu.edu

Leslie_new

Leslie Donaway

  • Senior Program Specialist, Engineering International Programs
  • Phone: 979.458.5992
  • ldonaway@tamu.edu

Program Staff


Heather Barger


Jennifer Broaddus

Jennifer Broaddus


Yvonne Burrell

Yvonne Burrell

  • Administrative Associate IV
  • Phone: 979.845.7200
  • yrb@tamu.edu

Bonni Bowden

Bonni Bowden

Program Assistant, Undergraduate Program


Broach

Carol Broach


Stephanie Courtright

Stephanie Courtright

  • Program Specialist I, Engineering Entrepreneurship Program | Industry & Nonprofit Partnerships
  • Phone: 979.458.9809
  • s.courtright@tamu.edu

Droddy Besty

Betsy Droddy

  • Business Coordinator III, Business Services
  • Phone: 979.862.4581
  • droddy@tamu.edu

Encinia

Michael Encinia


Khoobiar_a.jpg

Kasey Khoobiar


Leysath

Katharine Leysath

  • Program Specialist II, P-12 Educational Outreach
  • Phone: 979.458.9794
  • kleysath@tamu.edu

Sarah Morgan

Sarah Morgan


Gerry Pedraza

Gerry Pedraza

  • Instructional Design Specialist, Remote Learning and Outreach Education
  • Phone: 979.847.6160
  • gpedraza@tamu.edu

Juan Rodriguez

Juan Rodriguez


009_Ste

Danisha Stern


Jennifer Veracruz

Jennifer Veracruz


Jim Wilson

James Wilson


Todd Williams

Jon “Todd” Williams


General Engineering and Engineering Academy Advisors


Budvitis

Anna Budvitis


Bonnie Bustos-Rio

Bonnie Bustos-Rios


Christopher Cantrell

Christopher Cantrell


Adrian Garza

P. Adrian Garza


Maria Barron Gaytan

BB Gaytan


Eileen Hoy

Eileen Hoy


Eileen Hoy

Analicia Leiva


Kim Moses

Kim Moses


Laura Olivarez

Laura Olivarez


Daniella Stratta

Daniella Stratta


Tammy Thonmas

Tammy Thomas


Communications Staff


Balinas _Melanieweb

Melanie Balinas


Foil Kimberly

Kimberly Ikpo


Faculty

Assistant Lecturer is an appointment used for persons not holding doctoral degrees who are hired on a full or part-time, but temporary basis.

Lecturer is an appointment applied to individuals who: a) possess applicable teaching and/or industry experience and may not have a doctoral degree; or b) possess a doctoral degree and have limited experience either in teaching or industry.

Senior Lecturer is an appointment reserved for more experienced individuals. The candidate may or may not possess a doctoral degree, but must have a verifiable record of extensive and pertinent teaching and/or industry experience.

Professor of Engineering Practice or Associate Professor of Engineering Practice is an appointment applied to individuals selected from the appropriate engineering profession with strong experiential credentials.

Professor of Engineering Instruction, Associate Professor of Engineering Instruction or Assistant Professor of Engineering Instruction is an appointment made to individuals with credentials and a special focus on instructional aspects such as curriculum development, coordination and innovative pedagogy.


Dr. Anthony Cahill

Dr. Anthony Cahill


010_Elm

Dr. René Elms


Tracy Fullerton

Dr. Tracy Fullerton


Dr. Allen Godwin

Dr. Allen Godwin


Dr. Greg Graves

Dr. Greg Graves


Me _portrait

Ian Horbaczewski

  • Associate Professor of Engineering Practice, Engineering Academies
  • ian.h@tamu.edu

003 Huf

Jacquelyn Huff

  • Associate Professor of Engineering Practice, Engineering Academies
  • jqm.huff@tamu.edu

Dr. Paul Koola


006_Ija

Dr. Muhammad Ijaz


Oscar Lopez


006_Men

Dr. Noemi Mendoza


Jacques Richard

Dr. Jacques Richard


Shana Shaw

  • Associate Professor of Engineering Practice, Engineering Academies
  • shana@tamu.edu

Keshawa _Shukla -2

Keshawa Shukla


Wickliff

Dr. Tanya Wickliff