Contact Student Services

Physical Location

Office: EABB
Phone: 979.845.7200
Fax: 979.847.8654
easa@tamu.edu

Mailing Address

3127 TAMU
College Station, TX 77843-3127


Engineering Academic & Student Affairs (EASA)


Dr. Valerie Taylor

Dr. Valerie Taylor

  • Senior Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
  • Phone: 979.862.8869
  • vtaylor@tamu.edu

John Criscione

Dr. John Criscione


Prasad Enjeti

Dr. Prasad Enjeti

  • Associate Dean for Undergraduate Programs
  • Phone: 979.845.7466
  • enjeti@tamu.edu

Magdalini Lagoudas

Magdalini Lagoudas

  • Executive Director, Industry and Nonprofit Partnerships
  • Phone: 979.862.8321
  • m-lagoudas@tamu.edu

Dr. Nancy Amato

Dr. Nancy Amato


Dr. John E. Hurtado

Dr. John E. Hurtado

  • Senior Director, Interdisciplinary Engineering Programs
  • Phone: 979.845.1659
  • jehurtado@tamu.edu

Dr. Kristi Shryock

Dr. Kristi Shryock


Dr. Sonia Garcia

Dr. Sonia Garcia


Dr. P. K. Imbrie

Dr. P. K. Imbrie

  • Director, Undergraduate Academic Programs
  • Phone: 979.458.5982
  • imbrie@tamu.edu

Photo of Amber Muenzenberger

Amber Muenzenberger


Shawna Fletcher


Cathy Sperry

Cathy Sperry

  • Assistant Director for Academic Support Services
  • Phone: 979.845.8699
  • c-sperry@tamu.edu

Jennifer Broaddus

Jennifer Broaddus


Dr. Jeff Froyd

Dr. Jeff Froyd


Matthew Pariyothorn

Matthew Pariyothorn

  • Program Specialist, Graduate Programs
  • Phone: 979.845.6883
  • mattp@tamu.edu

Gerry Pedraza

Gerry Pedraza

  • Instructional Design and Technology Specialist
  • Remote Learning and Outreach Education
  • Phone: 979.847.6160
  • gpedraza@tamu.edu

Pauline Wade

  • Senior Program Specialist I, Engineering Honors & Interdisciplinary Programs
  • Phone: 979.458.9393
  • paulinewade@tamu.edu

Photo of Jackie Perez

Jackie Perez

  • Program Specialist, Texas A&M Engineering Academies and Undergraduate Recruitment
  • Phone: 979.458.5983
  • jackieperez@tamu.edu

Rebecca Simon

Rebecca Simon


Carol Broach

  • Program Coordinator, First Year Engineering Program
  • Phone: 979.845.4050
  • cbroach@tamu.edu

DaNeetra Walker

DaNeetra Walker


Bonnie Bustos-Rio

Bonnie Bustos-Rios


Laura Olivarez

Laura Olivarez


Christopher Cantrell

Christopher Cantrell


Windy Lala

Windy Lala


Sally Kallina

Sally Kallina


Kim Moses

Kim Moses


Jim Wilson

James Wilson

  • Information Technology Professional II, Engineering Innovation Center
  • Phone: 979.862.8402
  • james-wilson@tamu.edu

Rodney Boehm

Rodney Boehm


Dori Wilson


Larry Koenig

Larry Koenig

  • System Administrator, Freshman Engineering Program
  • Phone: 979.862.3671
  • larry@tamu.edu

Jennifer Veracruz

Jennifer Veracruz


Sarah Morgan

Sarah Morgan


Yvonne Burrell

Yvonne Burrell


Betsy Droddy


Jon “Todd” Williams


International Programs


Maria Alves

Maria Alves

  • Director, Engineering International Programs
  • Phone: 979.862.1880
  • malves@tamu.edu

David DeSousa


First Year Faculty


Matthew Whiteacre

Matthew Whiteacre


Dr. Paul Schreuders

Dr. Paul Schreuders


Richard Hutchinson

Richard Hutchinson


Jorge Dorribo Camba

Jorge Dorribo Camba


Dr. Allen Godwin

Dr. Allen Godwin


Tracy Fullerton

Dr. Tracy Fullerton


Jacques Richard

Dr. Jacques Richard


Dr. Jorge Lara


Dr. Tanya Wickliff


Dr. Noemi Mendoza