Contact Engineering Communications

Physical Location

Office: 7607 Eastmark Drive, Suite 240, College Station, TX 77840
Phone: 979.845.5510
Fax: 979.862.4071
engineeringnews@tamu.edu

Mailing Address

3134 TAMU
College Station, TX 77843-3134


Marilyn Martell

Marilyn Martell

  • Senior Asst. Vice Chancellor for Marketing and Communications
  • 979.845.2957
  • mmartell@tamu.edu

Pam Green

Pam Green


Brian Blake

Brian Blake


Barbara Mendoza

Barbara Mendoza


Dedra Nevill

Dedra Nevill


No Image Available

Amy Halbert


No Image Available

Tricia Speed


Wendy Herrick

Wendy Herrick


Jennifer Olivarez

Jennifer Olivarez


Image of Melissa Martinez

Melissa Martinez


Amy Klinkovsky

Amy Klinkovsky


No Image Available

Aubrey Bloom


Shauna Lewis

Shauna Lewis


Stephanie Jones

Stephanie Jones


Deana Totzke

Deana Totzke


Image of Justin Baetge

Justin Baetge


No Image Available

Matthew Linguist

Academic Communications


Jan Mcharg

Jan McHarg

  • Senior Communications Specialist
  • Aerospace Engineering
  • Office: HRBB 711
  • 979.845.0516
  • janmcharg@tamu.edu

Marcus Misztal.jpg

Marcus Misztal

  • Communications Specialist II
  • Biomedical Engineering
  • Nuclear Engineering
  • Office: 5013 ETB
  • 979.845.1581
  • m_misztal@tamu.edu

Drew Thompson

Drew Thompson

  • Communications Specialist II
  • Chemical Engineering
  • Office: 248 CHEN
  • 979.862.4017
  • d.thompson@tamu.edu

Rachel Rose

Rachel Rose

  • Communications Specialist II
  • Electrical & Computer Engineering
  • Office: WEB 301K
  • 979.458.5007
  • rachel.rose@tamu.edu

TAYLOR PHILLIPS-RODRIGUEZ FALL 2016

Taylor Phillips-Rodriguez

  • Communications Specialist II
  • Engineering Technology & Industrial Distribution
  • Office: 120E Thompson
  • 979.845.3486
  • tphillipsrodriguez@tamu.edu

No Image Available

Megan Sharp

  • Communications Specialist II
  • Industrial & Systems Engineering
  • Office: 4028 ETB
  • 979.458.2359
  • msharp@tamu.edu

Lorian Hopcus

Lorian Hopcus


Steve Kuhlmann

Steve Kuhlmann

  • Communications Specialist II
  • Mechanical Engineering
  • Office: MEOB 114
  • 979.845.3435
  • skuhlmann@tamu.edu

Jennifer

Jennifer Reiley

  • Communications Specialist I
  • Mechanical Engineering
  • Office: MEOB 113
  • 979.458.5771
  • jreiley@tamu.edu

Scoggins, Robert

Chris Scoggins

  • Communications Specialist II
  • Civil Engineering
  • Office: DLEB 201G
  • 979.862.3227
  • rcscoggins@tamu.edu

Image of Nancy Luedke

Nancy Luedke

  • Communications Specialist II
  • Petroleum Engineering
  • Office: RICH 710C
  • 979.458.1212
  • nancy.luedke@tamu.edu

Image of Kristina Ballard

Kristina Ballard


Ikpo Kimberly

Kimberly Ikpo

  • Communications Specialist II
  • Engineering Academic & Student Affairs
  • 979.458.9862
  • kikpo@tamu.edu

Donor Relations & Events


Michaela Catalena

Michaela Catalena


Kendall Conrad

Kendall Conrad


Hannah Meyerdirk

Hannah Meyerdirk


Taylor Young

Taylor Young


Marilyn Martell

  • Assistant Vice Chancellor for Engineering
  • 979.845.2957
  • 301 WERC

Pam Green

  • Director of Communications
  • 979.845.4960
  • 308G WERC

Lesley Kriewald

  • Editorial Manager
  • 979.845.5524
  • 308H WERC

Tim Schnettler

  • Media Coordinator
  • 979.458.2277
  • 308F WERC

Charlie Apel

  • Web Developer
  • 979.845.1246
  • 308C WERC

Audrey Guidry

  • Graphic Designer
  • 979.845.5519
  • 308C WERC

Donald St. Martin

  • Web Designer
  • 979.845.8439
  • 308C WERC

Jennifer Olivarez

  • Administrative Coordinator
  • 979.845.4349
  • 308L WERC

Christina Mitchell

  • Business Coordinator III
  • 979.862.3301
  • 308N WERC