Contact Engineering Communications

Physical Location

Office: 7607 Eastmark Drive, Suite 240, College Station, TX 77840
Phone: 979.845.5510
Fax: 979.862.4071
engineeringnews@tamu.edu

Mailing Address

3134 TAMU
College Station, TX 77843-3134


Marilyn Martell

Marilyn Martell

  • Senior Asst. Vice Chancellor for Marketing and Communications
  • 979.845.2957
  • mmartell@tamu.edu

Pam Green

Pam Green


Brian Blake

Brian Blake


Barbara Mendoza

Barbara Mendoza


No Image Available

Amy Halbert


No Image Available

Tricia Speed


Jennifer Olivarez

Jennifer Olivarez


No Image Available

Melissa Martinez


No Image Available

Amy Klinkovsky


Donald St. Martin

Donald St. Martin


No Image Available

Aubrey Bloom


Wendy Herrick

Wendy Herrick


No Image Available

Stephanie Jones


No Image Available

Deana Totzke


J Mcharg

Jan McHarg

  • Communications Specialist II
  • Aerospace Engineering
  • Office: HRBB 711
  • 979.845.0516
  • janmcharg@tamu.edu

Marcus Misztal.jpg

Marcus Misztal

  • Communications Specialist II
  • Biomedical Engineering
  • Office: 5013 ETB
  • 979.845.1581
  • m_misztal@tamu.edu

Drew Thompson

Drew Thompson

  • Communications Specialist II
  • Chemical Engineering
  • Office: 248 CHEN
  • 979.862.4017
  • d.thompson@tamu.edu

Image of Kristina Ballard

Kristina Ballard


Image of Rachel Rose

Rachel Rose

  • Communications Specialist II
  • Computer Science & Engineering
  • Office: 338A HRBB
  • 979.458.4412
  • rachel.rose@tamu.edu

Sankhe, Shraddha

Shraddha Sankhe

  • Communications Specialist II
  • Electrical & Computer Engineering
  • Office: WEB 301K
  • 979.458.5007
  • shraddha@tamu.edu

TAYLOR PHILLIPS-RODRIGUEZ FALL 2016

Taylor Phillips-Rodriguez

  • Communications Specialist II
  • Engineering Technology & Industrial Distribution
  • Office: 120E Thompson
  • 979.845.3486
  • tphillipsrodriguez@tamu.edu

Image of Megan Sharp

Megan Sharp

  • Communications Specialist II
  • Industrial & Systems Engineering
  • Office: 4028 ETB
  • 979.458.2359
  • msharp@tamu.edu

Hopcus, Lorian

Lorian Hopcus

  • Communications Specialist II
  • Materials Science & Engineering
  • Ocean Engineering
  • Office: RDMC 238
  • 979.845.6056
  • lorian.hopcus@tamu.edu

“Brooke

Brooke Amador

  • Communications Specialist II
  • Mechanical Engineering
  • Office: MEOB 114
  • 979.845.3435
  • bamador@tamu.edu

Scoggins, Robert

Chris Scoggins

  • Communications Specialist II
  • Nuclear Engineering
  • Office: AI Engineering Building 210A
  • 979.862.1956
  • rcscoggins@tamu.edu

Image of Nancy Luedke

Nancy Luedke

  • Communications Specialist II
  • Petroleum Engineering
  • Office: RICH 710C
  • 979.458.1212
  • nancy.luedke@tamu.edu

Melanie Balinas

Melanie Balinas

  • Communications Specialist II
  • Engineering Academic & Student Affairs
  • 979.458.9861
  • mbalinas@tamu.edu

Foil Kimberly

Kimberly Foli

  • Communications Specialist II
  • Engineering Academic & Student Affairs
  • 979.458.9862
  • kfoli@tamu.edu

Marilyn Martell

  • Assistant Vice Chancellor for Engineering
  • 979.845.2957
  • 301 WERC

Pam Green

  • Director of Communications
  • 979.845.4960
  • 308G WERC

Lesley Kriewald

  • Editorial Manager
  • 979.845.5524
  • 308H WERC

Tim Schnettler

  • Media Coordinator
  • 979.458.2277
  • 308F WERC

Charlie Apel

  • Web Developer
  • 979.845.1246
  • 308C WERC

Audrey Guidry

  • Graphic Designer
  • 979.845.5519
  • 308C WERC

Donald St. Martin

  • Web Designer
  • 979.845.8439
  • 308C WERC

Jennifer Olivarez

  • Administrative Coordinator
  • 979.845.4349
  • 308L WERC

Christina Mitchell

  • Business Coordinator III
  • 979.862.3301
  • 308N WERC