Staff


Image of Kristina Ballard

Kristina Ballard

Communications Specialist II

Office: 201G DLEB
Phone: 979.862.3227
Email: kristina.ballard@tamu.edu


Kelcey Baros

Business Coordinator I

Office: 222 DLEB
Phone: 979.458.1836
Email: kmbaros01@tamu.edu


Image of Mimi Bowman

Mimi Bowman

Senior Academic Business Administrator II
Business Services

Office: 222 DLEB
Phone: 979.862.6762
Email: mbowman@tamu.edu


Image of Laura Byrd

Laura Byrd

Program Assistant
Graduate Student Services

Office: 101B DLEB
Phone: 979.845.2498
Email: lbyrd@civil.tamu.edu


RChessher

Reagan Chessher

Director of Development

Office: EASM
Phone: 979.862.6415
Email: rchessher@txamfoundation.com


Shana Childers

Shana Childers

Business Coordinator II
Business Services

Office: 222 DLEB
Phone: 979.862.6763
Email: s-childers@tamu.edu


Image of Kay Choate

Kay Choate

Program Specialist II
Office of the Department Head

Office: 201H DLEB
Phone: 979.845.3507
Email: kchoate@civil.tamu.edu


Image of D'Anne Crain

D'Anne Crain

Administrative Coordinator II
Undergraduate Student Services

Office: 108A DLEB
Phone: 979.845.2402
Email: dcrain@civil.tamu.edu


Image of Sarah Curylo

Sarah Curylo

Administrative Coordinator II
Office of the Department Head

Office: 201 DLEB
Phone: 979.862.8061
Email: scurylo@civil.tamu.edu


Image of Dave Dillon

Dave Dillon

Technical Lab Coordinator

Office: 115E CVLB
Phone: 979.845.7338
Email: ddillon@civil.tamu.edu


Image of Charlie Droddy

Charlie Droddy

Manager, Technical Laboratory
High Bay Structural Testing and Materials Laboratory

Office: 137 WEB
Phone: 979.845.4961
Email: cdroddy@civil.tamu.edu


Image of Crystal Faust

Crystal Faust

Administrative Coordinator I
Undergraduate Student Services

Office: 108A DLEB
Phone: 979.458.8216
Email: cfaust@civil.tamu.edu


LFunches

LaTrista Funches

Academic Advisor III
Undergraduate Student Services

Office: 108C DLEB
Phone: 979.845.2484
Email: lfunches@civil.tamu.edu


Grunkemeyer, Chris

Chris Grunkemeyer

Academic Advisor III
Graduate Student Services

Office: 101C DLEB
Phone: 979.845.2498
Email: cgrunk@civil.tamu.edu


Sherry Hoffman

Business Administrator I
Business Services

Office: 222 DLEB
Phone: 979.845.2466
Email: shoffman@civil.tamu.edu


Image of Larry John

Larry John

Facilities Coordinator II

Office: 115F CVLB
Phone: 979.862.3898
Email: ljohn@civil.tamu.edu


Image of Mike Linger

Mike Linger

Technical Lab Coordinator
Geotechnical Engineering

Office: 116B CVLB
Phone: 979.845.3767
Email: mlinger@civil.tamu.edu


Image of Boang Liu

Boang Liu

Information Technology Professional I
Technology & Infrastructure Services

Office: 609B DLEB
Phone: 979.845.0335
Email: boangliu@tamu.edu


Image of Kirk Martin

Kirk Martin

Manager, Laboratory Technical

Office: Haynes Coastal Engineering Laboratory
Phone: 979.458.0188
Email: kmartin@civil.tamu.edu


Image of Johnnie Reed

Johnnie Reed

Technical Lab Coordinator

Office: 109 CVLB
Phone: 979.845.4576
Email: johnnie@civil.tamu.edu


M. Rodriguez

Melanie Rodriguez

Program Assistant
Construction, Geotechnical, & Structural Engineering

Office: 808 DLEB
Phone: 979.845.3360
Email: mrodriguez@civil.tamu.edu


Kasey Sims photo

Kasey Sims

Academic Advisor III
Undergraduate Student Services

Office: 108B DLEB
Phone: 979.458.8218
Email: ksims19@tamu.edu


Image of Pamela Stracener

Pamela Stracener

Administrative Coordinator I
Transportation & Materials Engineering

Office: 503C DLEB
Phone: 979.845.8211
Email: pstracener@civil.tamu.edu


Image of Theresa Taeger

Theresa Taeger

Administrative Coordinator I
Construction, Geotechnical, & Structural Engineering

Office: 710D DLEB
Phone: 979.845.1930
Email: ttaeger@civil.tamu.edu


Image of Mary Ann Urbanovsky

Mary Ann Urbanovsky

Administrative Coordinator I
Environmental & Water Resources Engineering

Office: 402C DLEB
Phone: 979.845.3011
Email: maryann@civil.tamu.edu


Image of Lona Warren

Lona Warren

Administrator I
Chief of Staff
Office of the Department Head

Office: 201E DLEB
Phone: 979.845.9410
Email: lona@tamu.edu