Faculty


Image of Stuart Anderson

Stuart Anderson

Zachry Chair in Construction Integration

Office: 710C CE/TTI
Phone: 979.845.2407
Email: stuarta@civil.tamu.edu


Image of Charles Aubeny

Charles Aubeny

Professor

Office: 808P CE/TTI
Phone: 979.845.4478
Email: caubeny@civil.tamu.edu


Image of Robin Autenrieth

Robin Autenrieth

Department Head
A.P. and Florence Wiley Professor III

Office: 201 CE/TTI
Phone: 979.845.2438
Email: rautenrieth@civil.tamu.edu


Image of Katherine Banks

M. Katherine Banks

Vice Chancellor and Dean of Engineering
Director, Texas A&M Engineering Experiment Station
Harold J. Haynes Dean’s Chair Professor

Office: 312 ADMN
Phone: 979.845.1321
Email: k-banks@tamu.edu


Image of Luciana Barroso

Luciana Barroso

Associate Professor

Office: 710G CE/TTI
Phone: 979.845.0290
Email: lbarroso@civil.tamu.edu


Image of Bill Batchelor

Bill Batchelor

R.P. Gregory ’32 Chair Professor

Office: 404D CE/TTI
Phone: 979.845.1304
Email: bill-batchelor@tamu.edu


Image of Lynn Beason

Lynn Beason

Associate Professor

Office: 701C CE/TTI
Phone: 979.845.4469
Email: lbeason@civil.tamu.edu


Image of Anna Birely

Anna Birely

Assistant Professor

Office: 710B CE/TTI
Phone: 979.862.6603
Email: abirely@civil.tamu.edu


Image of Joseph Bracci

Joseph Bracci

Professor

Office: 702B CE/TTI
Phone: 979.845.3750
Email: bracci@civil.tamu.edu


Image of Jean-Louis Briaud

Jean-Louis Briaud

Distinguished Professor
Spencer J. Buchanan Chair Professor
Regents Fellow
Director, National Geotechnical Experimentation Site

Office: 808Q CE/TTI
Phone: 979.845.3795
Email: briaud@tamu.edu


Image of Kelly Brumbelow

Kelly Brumbelow

Associate Professor
Assistant Department Head for Undergraduate Programs

Office: 140 CE
Phone: 979.845.1967
Email: kbrumbelow@civil.tamu.edu


Image of Mark Burris

Mark Burris

Herbert D. Kelleher Professor
Associate Department Head for Research and Operations

Office: 301B CE/TTI
Phone: 979.845.9875
Email: mburris@tamu.edu


Image of Anthony Cahill

Anthony Cahill

Associate Professor
Director of Freshmen Engineering Program

Office: 410E CE/TTI
Phone: 979.862.3858
Email: tcahill@civil.tamu.edu


Cha web

Minsu Cha

Assistant Professor

Office: 808T CE/TTI
Phone: 979.862.5660
Email: mcha@civil.tamu.edu


Image of Kuang-An Chang

Kuang-An Chang

Professor
Division Head, Coastal & Ocean Engineering

Office: 802C CE/TTI
Phone: 979.845.4504
Email: kchang@civil.tamu.edu


SChellamWeb

Shankar Chellam

J. Walter “Deak” Porter ’22 & “Bud” Porter ’51 Professor

Office: 402E CE/TTI
Phone: 979.458.5914
Email: chellam@tamu.edu


Image of Hamn-Ching Chen

Hamn-Ching Chen

A.P. and Florence Wiley Professor I

Office: 808K CE/TTI
Phone: 979.847.9468
Email: hcchen@civil.tamu.edu


Image of Kung-Hui Chu

Kung-Hui Chu

Associate Professor
Division Head, Environmental & Water Resources Engineering

Office: 402A CE/TTI
Phone: 979.845.1403
Email: kchu@civil.tamu.edu


Image of Ivan Damnjanovic

Ivan Damnjanovic

Associate Professor

Office: 705E CE/TTI
Phone: 979.862.6616
Email: idamnjanovic@civil.tamu.edu


Image of Amy Epps Martin

Amy Epps Martin

Professor
A.P. & Florence Wiley Faculty Fellow

Office: 310D CE/TTI
Phone: 979.862.1750
Email: a-eppsmartin@tamu.edu


Image of Jeffrey Falzarano

Jeffrey Falzarano

Professor

Office: 801D CE/TTI
Phone: 979.862.7942
Email: jfalzarano@civil.tamu.edu


Image of David Ford

David Ford

Professor

Office: 702D CE/TTI
Phone: 979.845.3759
Email: dford@civil.tamu.edu


Image of Gary Fry

Gary Fry

Associate Professor

Office: 710F CE/TTI
Phone: 979.862.1339
Email: garyfry@tamu.edu


Image of Huilin Gao

Huilin Gao

Assistant Professor

Office: 410A CE/TTI
Phone: 979.845.2875
Email: hgao@civil.tamu.edu


Image of Nasir Gharaibeh

Nasir Gharaibeh

Associate Professor

Office: 503E CE/TTI
Phone: 979.845.3362
Email: ngharaibeh@civil.tamu.edu


Image of Zachary Grasley

Zachary Grasley

Associate Professor
Peter C. Forster Faculty Fellow I

Office: 503B CE/TTI
Phone: 979.845.9965
Email: zgrasley@civil.tamu.edu


Image of Gene Hawkins

Gene Hawkins

Associate Professor
Williams Brothers Construction Development Professor I

Office: 301C CE/TTI
Phone: 979.845.9946
Email: gene.hawkins@tamu.edu


Image of MaryBeth Hueste

Mary Beth Hueste

Professor

Office: 705H CE/TTI
Phone: 979.845.1940
Email: mhueste@tamu.edu


Image of Stefan Hurlebaus

Stefan Hurlebaus

Professor

Office: 705L CE/TTI
Phone: 979.845.9570
Email: shurlebaus@civil.tamu.edu


Image of Ray James

Ray James

Associate Professor
Associate Department Head for Academic Programs
Bovay Faculty Fellow

Office: 201 CE/TTI
Phone: 979.845.1353
Email: r-james@tamu.edu


Image of Harry Jones

Harry Jones

Associate Professor

Office: 701B CE/TTI
Phone: 979.845.4304
Email: h-jones@tamu.edu


Image of James Kaihatu

James Kaihatu

Associate Professor

Office: 808D CE/TTI
Phone: 979.862.3511
Email: jkaihatu@civil.tamu.edu


Image of Peter Keating

Peter Keating

Associate Professor
Division Head, Construction, Geotechnical, & Structural Engineering
Director, C.E. High-Bay Structural & Materials Testing Laboratory

Office: 709C CE/TTI
Phone: 979.845.9969
Email: keating@civil.tamu.edu


Image of Moo-Hyun Kim

Moo-Hyun Kim

Professor

Office: 808E CE/TTI
Phone: 979.847.8710
Email: m-kim3@tamu.edu


Image of Dallas Little

Dallas Little

Snead Chair Professor and Regents Professor
Associate Director, Center for Aggregate Research

Office: 603E CE/TTI
Phone: 979.845.9847
Email: d-little@tamu.edu


Image of Dominique Lord

Dominique Lord

Professor
Division Head, Transportation & Materials Engineering

Office: 301A CE/TTI
Phone: 979.458.3949
Email: d-lord@tamu.edu


Image of Lee Lowery

Lee Lowery

Professor

Office: 705C CE/TTI
Phone: 979.845.4395
Email: lowery@civil.tamu.edu


Image of Robert Lytton

Robert Lytton

Benson Chair Professor

Office: 503A CE/TTI
Phone: 979.845.9964
Email: r-lytton@civil.tamu.edu


Image of Xingmao "Samuel" Ma

Xingmao "Samuel" Ma

Associate Professor

Office: 405F CE/TTI
Phone: 979.862.1772
Email: xma@civil.tamu.edu


Image of John Mander

John Mander

Zachry Professor in Design and Construction Integration I

Office: 701A CE/TTI
Phone: 979.862.8078
Email: jmander@civil.tamu.edu


Image of Eyad Masad

Eyad Masad

Professor
Vice Dean at TAMUQ

Office: 508J CE/TTI
Phone: 979.845.8308
Email: emasad@civil.tamu.edu


Image of Zenon Medina-Cetina

Zenon Medina-Cetina

Associate Professor

Office: 808S CE/TTI
Phone: 979.845.6567
Email: zmedina@civil.tamu.edu


Image of Richard Mercier

Richard Mercier

Professor
Shell Director, Offshore Technology Research Center

Office: 802D CE/TTI
Phone: 979.845.6000
Email: rsmercier@tamu.edu


Image of Gretchen Miller

Gretchen Miller

Assistant Professor

Office: 402D CE/TTI
Phone: 979.862.2581
Email: gmiller@civil.tamu.edu


Image of Rabi Mohtar

Rabi Mohtar

TEES Endowed Professor

Office: 401B CE/TTI
Phone: 979.458.9780
Email: mohtar@tamu.edu


Image of John Niedzwecki

John Niedzwecki

Cain '13 Chair and Regents Professor

Office: 709A CE/TTI
Phone: 979.845.4707
Email: j-niedzwecki@tamu.edu


Image of Francisco Olivera

Francisco Olivera

Associate Professor

Office: 404F CE/TTI
Phone: 979.845.1404
Email: folivera@civil.tamu.edu


Image of Philip Park

Philip Park

Assistant Professor

Office: 503G CE/TTI
Phone: 979.847.5690
Email: ppark@civil.tamu.edu


Image of Luca Quadrifoglio

Luca Quadrifoglio

Associate Professor
Snead Career Development Professor I

Office: 301I CE/TTI
Phone: 979.458.4171
Email: lquadrifoglio@civil.tamu.edu


Image of Robert Randall

Robert Randall

W. H. Bauer Professor in Dredging Engineering
Director, Reta and Bill Haynes '46 Coastal Engineering Laboratory
Director, Center for Dredging Studies

Office: 808I CE/TTI
Phone: 979.845.4568
Email: r-randall@tamu.edu


Image of Maryam Sakhaeifar

Maryam Sakhaeifar

Assistant Professor

Office: 501E CE/TTI
Phone: 979.845.9961
Email: msakhaeifar@civil.tamu.edu


Image of Marcelo Sanchez

Marcelo Sanchez

Associate Professor

Office: 808Q CE/TTI
Phone: 979.862.6604
Email: msanchez@civil.tamu.edu


Image of Scott Socolofsky

Scott Socolofsky

Professor

Office: 802B CE/TTI
Phone: 979.845.4517
Email: socolofsky@tamu.edu


A. Talebpour

Alireza Talebpour

Assistant Professor

Office: CE/TTI 301E
Phone: 979.845.0875
Email: atalebpour@tamu.edu


Image of Bruce Wang

Bruce Wang

Associate Professor

Office: 301F CE/TTI
Phone: 979.845.9901
Email: bwang@civil.tamu.edu


Image of Ralph Wurbs

Ralph Wurbs

Arthur McFarland Professor

Office: 410B CE/TTI
Phone: 979.845.3079
Email: r-wurbs@tamu.edu


Image of Qi Ying

Qi Ying

Associate Professor

Office: 411B CE/TTI
Phone: 979.845.9709
Email: qying@civil.tamu.edu


Image of Yunlong Zhang

Yunlong Zhang

Associate Professor
Assistant Department Head for Graduate Programs
Snead Career Development Professor II

Office: 301G CE/TTI
Phone: 979.845.9902
Email: yzhang@civil.tamu.edu


Image of Dan Zollinger

Dan Zollinger

Professor

Office: 501D CE/TTI
Phone: 979.845.9918
Email: d-zollinger@tamu.edu