Emeritus Faculty


Image of Lynn Beason

Lynn Beason

Associate Professor Emeritus

Office: 705C DLEB
Phone: 979.845.4469
Email: lbeason@civil.tamu.edu


Conrad Dudek

Professor Emeritus


James Earle

Professor Emeritus


Billy Edge

Professor Emeritus

Email: b-edge@tamu.edu


Roy Hann

Professor Emeritus


Teddy Hirsch

Professor Emeritus


Don Ivey

Professor Emeritus


Mike James Jr.

Associate Professor Emeritus


Image of Ray James

Ray James

Associate Professor Emeritus

Office: 201F DLEB
Phone: 979.845.1353
Email: r-james@tamu.edu


Wesley James

Associate Professor Emeritus


Jack Lou

Professor Emeritus


Loren Lutes

Professor Emeritus


Donald McDonald

Professor Emeritus


Carroll Messer

Professor Emeritus


Jim Morgan

Associate Professor Emeritus

Email: jim-morgan@tamu.edu


Ken Reinschmidt

Professor Emeritus

Email: kreinschmidt@civil.tamu.edu


Herbert Richardson

Distinguished Professor of Engineering Emeritus

Email: herbert-richardson@tamu.edu


Jose Roesset

Professor Emeritus

Email: jroesset@tamu.edu


Hayes Ross

Professor Emeritus


Neilon Rowan

Professor Emeritus


Donald Saylak

Professor Emeritus

Email: d-saylak@tamu.edu


William Scott Jr.

Lecturer Emeritus


Richard Seymour

Professor Emeritus


Roger Smith

Professor Emeritus

Email: roger-smith@tamu.edu


Vergil Stover

Professor Emeritus


John Tielking

Associate Professor Emeritus


Jun Zhang

Professor Emeritus

Office: 309G DLEB
Email: jzhang@civil.tamu.edu