Faculty


akbulut_2015

Mustafa Akbulut

Associate Professor

Office: 230 BRWN
Phone: 979.847.8766
Email: makbulut@tamu.edu


Balbuena Web

Perla Balbuena

Professor
Holder of the GPSA Professorship

Office: 240 BRWN
Phone: 979.845.3375
Email: balbuena@tamu.edu


Image of Dragomir Bukur

Dragomir Bukur

Professor
Holder of the Joe M. Nesbitt Professorship

Office: 217 BRWN
Phone: 979.845.3401
Email: d-bukur@tamu.edu


cheng_2015

Zhengdong Cheng

Associate Professor

Office: 220 BRWN
Phone: 979.845.3413
Email: zcheng@tamu.edu


Elabd Web

Yossef Elabd

Professor

Office: 214 BRWN
Phone: 979.845.7506
Email: elabd@tamu.edu


el-halwagi_web

Mahmoud El-Halwagi

Professor
Holder of the McFerrin Professorship
Managing Director of TEES Gas and Fuels Research Center

Office: 230 BRWN
Phone: 979.845.3484
Email: el-halwagi@tamu.edu


floudas_web

Christodoulos A. Floudas

Director, Texas A&M Energy Institute
Erle Nye ’59 Chair Professor for Engineering Excellence

Office: 225 BRWN
Phone: 979.845.3568
Email: floudas@tamu.edu


Image of Charles Glover

Charles Glover

Professor
Associate Department Head

Office: 232 BRWN
Phone: 979.845.3389
Email: c-glover@tamu.edu


mgreen_2012.jpg

Micah Green

Associate Professor

Office: 202 BRWN
Phone: 979.862.1588
Email: micah.green@tamu.edu


Hall

Kenneth R. Hall

Regents Professor

Office: 203 BRWN
Phone: 979.845.3357
Email: krhall@tamu.edu


Jim Harris

Professor of Practice

Office: JEB 208
Phone: 979.845.9803
Email: jim.harris@tamu.edu


Hasan_2015_Official

M. M. Faruque Hasan

Assistant Professor

Office: 241 BRWN
Phone: 979.862.1449
Email: hasan@tamu.edu


Image of James Holste

James Holste

Professor

Office: 210 BRWN
Phone: 979.845.3384
Email: j-holste@tamu.edu


Image of Mark Holtzapple

Mark Holtzapple

Professor

Office: 231 BRWN
Phone: 979.845.9708
Email: m-holtzapple@tamu.edu


jayaraman_2015

Arul Jayaraman

Professor
Holder of the Ray Nesbitt Professorship
Associate Department Head
Director of the Graduate Program

Office: 222 BRWN
Phone: 979.845.3306
Email: arulj@tamu.edu


jeong_2015

Hae-Kwon Jeong

Associate Professor
Graduate Recruitment Admissions Coordinator

Office: 233 BRWN
Phone: 979.862.4850
Email: hjeong7@tamu.edu


Image of Katy Kao

Katy Kao

Associate Professor

Office: 212 BRWN
Phone: 979.845.5571
Email: kao.katy@tamu.edu


karim_2015_web

M. Nazmul Karim

Department Head - Professor
Holder of the T. Michael O'Connor Chair II

Office: 255 BRWN
Phone: 979.845.9806
Email: nazkarim@tamu.edu


khosravian

Homa Khosravian

Research Assistant Professor

Office: 203 JEB
Phone: 979.845.3357
Email: hkhosravian@tamu.edu


Kravaris

Costas Kravaris

Professor

Office: 236 BRWN
Phone: 979.458.4514
Email: kravaris@tamu.edu


kuo_web_2015

Yue Kuo

Professor
Holder of the Dow Professorship

Office: 235 BRWN
Phone: 979.845.9807
Email: yuekuo@tamu.edu


kwon_2015

Joseph Kwon

Assistant Professor

Office: 331 ERB
Phone: 979.962.5930
Email: kwonx075@tamu.edu


Pushkar Lele

Assistant Professor

Office: 241 JEB
Email: plele@tamu.edu


lutkenhaus_2015

Jodie Lutkenhaus

Associate Professor
William and Ruth Neely Faculty Fellowship

Office: 218 BRWN
Phone: 979.845.2682
Email: jodie.lutkenhaus@tamu.edu


Image of Sam Mannan

M. Sam Mannan

Director MKO Process Safety Center
Regents Professor
Holder of the T. Michael O'Connor Chair I

Office: 246 BRWN
Phone: 979.862.3985
Email: mannan@tamu.edu


mashuga

Chad Mashuga

Assistant Professor

Office: 205 BRWN
Phone: 979.845.3339
Email: mashuga@tamu.edu


pistikopoulos_web

Stratos Pistikopoulos

TEES Distinguished Research Professor
Associate Director, Texas A&M Energy Institute

Office: 212 BRWN
Phone: 979.845.3401
Email: stratos@tamu.edu


seminario_2014

Jorge Seminario

Professor
Holder of the Lanatter & Herbert Fox Professorship

Office: 239 BRWN
Phone: 979.845.3301
Email: seminario@tamu.edu


tamamis_web

Phanourios Tamamis

Assistant Professor

Office: 242 BRWN
Phone: 979.862.1610
Email: tamamis@tamu.edu


Ugaz Web

Victor Ugaz

Professor
Holder of the Charles D. Holland ’53 Professorship
Holder of the Thaman Professorship
Associate Department Head
Director of the Undergraduate Program
Chair, TAMU Professional Program in Biotechnology (PPiB)

Office: 224 BRWN
Phone: 979.458.1002
Email: ugaz@tamu.edu


vaddiraju_web

Sreeram Vaddiraju

Associate Professor

Office: 237 BRWN
Phone: 979.862.1615
Email: Sreeram.Vaddiraju@tamu.edu


wilhite_2015

Benjamin Wilhite

Associate Professor

Office: 226 BRWN
Phone: 979.845.0406
Email: benjaminwilhite@exchange.tamu.edu


Wu_2015_web

Hung-Jen Wu

Assistant Professor

Office: 227 BRWN
Phone: (979) 862-1454
Email: hjwu@tamu.edu