Faculty


akbulut_2015

Mustafa Akbulut

Associate Professor

Office: 230 CHEN
Phone: 979.847.8766
Email: makbulut@tamu.edu


Balbuena Web

Perla Balbuena

Professor
Holder of the GPSA Professorship

Office: 240 CHEN
Phone: 979.845.3375
Email: balbuena@tamu.edu


Image of Dragomir Bukur

Dragomir Bukur

Professor
Holder of the Joe M. Nesbitt Professorship

Office: 217 CHEN
Phone: 979.845.3401
Email: d-bukur@tamu.edu


cheng_2015

Zhengdong Cheng

Associate Professor

Office: 220 CHEN
Phone: 979.845.3413
Email: zcheng@tamu.edu


Elabd Web

Yossef Elabd

Professor
Director of the Undergraduate Program
Associate Department Head

Office: 214 CHEN
Phone: 979.845.7506
Email: elabd@tamu.edu


el-halwagi_web

Mahmoud El-Halwagi

Professor
Holder of the McFerrin Professorship
Managing Director of TEES Gas and Fuels Research Center

Office: 229 CHEN
Phone: 979.845.3484
Email: el-halwagi@tamu.edu


floudas_web

Christodoulos A. Floudas

Director, Texas A&M Energy Institute
Erle Nye ’59 Chair Professor for Engineering Excellence

Office: 332 CHEN
Phone: 979.458.0253
Email: floudas@tamu.edu


Image of Charles Glover

Charles Glover

Professor
Associate Department Head

Office: 232 CHEN
Phone: 979.845.3389
Email: c-glover@tamu.edu


mgreen_2012.jpg

Micah Green

Associate Professor

Office: 202 CHEN
Phone: 979.862.1588
Email: micah.green@tamu.edu


harris_web2015

James Harris

Professor of Practice

Office: 208 CHEN
Phone: 979.845.9803
Email: jim.harris@tamu.edu


Hasan_2015_Official

M. M. Faruque Hasan

Assistant Professor

Office: 333 ERB
Phone: 979.862.1449
Email: hasan@tamu.edu


Image of James Holste

James Holste

Professor

Office: 210 CHEN
Phone: 979.845.3384
Email: j-holste@tamu.edu


Image of Mark Holtzapple

Mark Holtzapple

Professor

Office: 231 CHEN
Phone: 979.845.9708
Email: m-holtzapple@tamu.edu


jayaraman_2015

Arul Jayaraman

Professor
Holder of the Ray B. Nesbitt Endowed Chair
Associate Department Head
Director of the Graduate Program

Office: 222 CHEN
Phone: 979.845.3306
Email: arulj@tamu.edu


jeong_2015

Hae-Kwon Jeong

Associate Professor

Office: 233 CHEN
Phone: 979.862.4850
Email: hjeong7@tamu.edu


Image of Katy Kao

Katy Kao

Associate Professor

Office: 212 CHEN
Phone: 979.845.5571
Email: kao.katy@gmail.com


karim_2015_web

M. Nazmul Karim

Department Head - Professor
Holder of the T. Michael O'Connor Chair II

Office: 255 CHEN
Phone: 979.845.9806
Email: nazkarim@tamu.edu


khosravian

Homa Khosravian

Research Assistant Professor

Office: 203 CHEN
Phone: 979.845.3357
Email: hkhosravian@tamu.edu


Kravaris

Costas Kravaris

Professor

Office: 236 CHEN
Phone: 979.458.4514
Email: kravaris@tamu.edu


Yue Kuo

Yue Kuo

Professor
Holder of the Dow Professorship

Office: 235 CHEN
Phone: 979.845.9807
Email: yuekuo@tamu.edu


kwon_2015

Joseph Sang-II Kwon

Assistant Professor

Office: 331 ERB
Phone: 979.962.5930
Email: kwonx075@tamu.edu


lele_2015

Pushkar Lele

Assistant Professor

Office: 241 CHEN
Phone: 979.458.2790
Email: plele@tamu.edu


lutkenhaus_2015

Jodie Lutkenhaus

Associate Professor
Holder of William and Ruth Neely Faculty Fellowship

Office: 218 CHEN
Phone: 979.845.2682
Email: jodie.lutkenhaus@tamu.edu


mannan_web

M. Sam Mannan

Professor
Director, Mary Kay O'Connor Process Safety Center
Holder of Regents Professorship
T. Michael O'Connor Chair I

Office: 246 CHEN
Phone: 979.862.3985
Email: mannan@tamu.edu


mashuga

Chad Mashuga

Assistant Professor

Office: 205 CHEN
Phone: 979.845.3339
Email: mashuga@tamu.edu


pistikopoulos_web

Efstratios Pistikopoulos

TEES Distinguished Research Professor
Associate Director, Texas A&M Energy Institute

Office: 335 CHEN
Phone: 979.458.0259
Email: stratos@tamu.edu


seminario_2014

Jorge Seminario

Professor
Holder of the Lanatter & Herbert Fox Professorship

Office: 239 CHEN
Phone: 979.845.3301
Email: seminario@tamu.edu


tamamis_web

Phanourios Tamamis

Assistant Professor

Office: 330 GERB
Phone: 979.862.1610
Email: tamamis@tamu.edu


Ugaz Web

Victor Ugaz

Professor
Holder of the Charles D. Holland ’53 Professorship
Holder of the Thaman Professorship
Chair, TAMU Professional Program in Biotechnology (PPiB)

Office: 224 CHEN
Phone: 979.458.1002
Email: ugaz@tamu.edu


vaddiraju_web

Sreeram Vaddiraju

Associate Professor

Office: 237 CHEN
Phone: 979.862.1615
Email: sreeram.vaddiraju@tamu.edu


wilhite_2015

Benjamin Wilhite

Associate Professor

Office: 226 CHEN
Phone: 979.845.0406
Email: benjaminwilhite@exchange.tamu.edu


Wu_2015_web

Hung-Jen Wu

Assistant Professor

Office: 227 CHEN
Phone: 979.862.1454
Email: hjwu@tamu.edu