Courtesy Appointments


image Rashid Hasan

A. Rashid Hasan

Professor of Petroleum Engineering

Office: 501E Richardson
Phone: 979-847-8564
Email: rashid.hasan@pe.tamu.edu


Maria Barrufet

Maria Barrufet

Professor of Petroleum Engineering

Office: 336B RICH
Phone: 979.845.0314
Email: maria.barrufet@pe.tamu.edu


Tahir Cagin

Tahir Cagin

Professor of Materials Science and Engineering

Office: RDMC 219
Phone: 979.862.2416
Email: tcagin@tamu.edu


image Karen Wooley

Karen Wooley

Distinguished Professor of Chemistry
W.T. Doherty-Welch Professor Chair

Phone: 979-845-4077
Email: wooley@chem.tamu.edu


Image of Zivko Nikolov

Zivko Nikolov

Professor of Biological and Agricultural Engineering

Office: 303F SCTS
Phone: 979.458.0763
Email: znikolov@tamu.edu


rajagopal

Kumbakonam Rajagopal

Professor of Mechanical Engineering
Distinguished Professor
Regents Professor
Forsyth Chair in Mechanical Engineering

Office: 230A ENPH
Phone: 979.862.4552
Email: krajagopal@tamu.edu


Image of Marlon Scully

Marlan Scully

Distinguished Professor of Mechanical Engineering
Professor of Physics

Office: 405 ENPH
Phone: 979.862.2333
Email: scully@physics.tamu.edu