Contact

Chairs of the Computer Engineering Coordination Committee

Miroslav Begovic

Department of Electrical & Computer Engineering
Office: 301I WERC
Email: begovic@tamu.edu

Dilma Da Silva

Department of Computer Science & Engineering
Office: 425H H.R. Bright Building
Email: dilma@cse.tamu.edu


Undergraduate Academic Advising Offices

Department of Electrical & Computer Engineering

Rachel Garcia
Undergraduate Advisor 
Office: 218A WEB
Phone: (979) 845-5241
Email: rachelgarcia@tamu.edu

Dr. Aydin Karsilayan
Undergraduate Advisor 
Office: 318C WEB
Phone: (979) 458-3555
Email: karsilay@ece.tamu.edu

Department of Computer Science & Engineering

Dr. Richard Furuta
Undergraduate Advisor 
Office: 325B TEAG
Phone: (979) 845-4087
Email: ugrad-advisor@cse.tamu.edu

Dr. Vivek Sarin
Undergraduate Advisor 
Office: 325D TEAG
Phone: (979) 845-4087
Email: ugrad-advisor@cse.tamu.edu


Graduate Academic Advising Offices

Department of Electrical & Computer Engineering

Tammy Carda
Graduate Advisor 
Office: 241D WEB
Phone: (979) 845-7467
Email: t-carda@tamu.edu

Melissa Sheldon
Program Coordinator 
Office: 241E WEB
Phone: (979) 458-4409
Email: msheldon@tamu.edu

Dr. Jose Silva-Martinez
Graduate Advisor 
Office: 318B WEB
Phone: (979) 845-7477
Email: jose-silva-martinez@tamu.edu

Department of Computer Science & Engineering

Dr. Duncan M. (Hank) Walker
Graduate Advisor 
Office: 324A TEAG
Phone: (979) 845-4087
Email: grad-advisor@cse.tamu.edu

Karrie Bourquin
Program Assistant 
Office: 325A TEAG
Phone: (979) 845-4087
Email: grad-advisor@cse.tamu.edu


ABET Coordinator

Dr. Alex Sprintson
Department of Electrical & Computer Engineering
Office: 334G WERC
Phone: (979) 458-0092
Email: spalex@ece.tamu.edu