Research Staff


Chao, Yen-Ching

Yen-Ching Chao

Postdoctoral Research Associate

Office: 444 REYN
Email: ychao@tamu.edu


TAM-LogoBox.jpg

Hollly Gibbs

Lecturer

Phone: 979-845-5532
Email: hgibbs@tamu.edu


Shuning Huang.jpeg

Shuning Huang

Assistant Research Scientist and Instructor

Office: 5040 ETB
Phone: 979-845-4287
Email: shuning@tamu.edu


Keller

Brandis K. Keller

Assistant Research Scientist

Office: 5040 ETB
Phone: 979.458.4995
Email: bkeller@tamu.edu


April Pic.JPG

April Lovelady

Post Doctoral Researcher

Office: 5040 ETB
Phone: 979-458-2322
Email: alovelady@exchange.tamu.edu


Malik, Bilal

Bilal H. Malik

Assistant Research Engineer

Office: 1038 ETB
Phone: 979.458.2322
Email: malik@tamu.edu


Browning, Mary Beth

Mary Beth Browning Monroe

Assistant Research Engineer

Office: 5040 ETB
Phone: 979.458.2323
Email: mbbmonroe@tamu.edu


TAM-LogoBox.jpg

Nick Sears

Postdoctoral Researcher

Phone: 979-845-3482
Email: nicksears@tamu.edu


Thyparambil

Aby Thyparambil

Postdoctoral Research Associate

Office: 1038 ETB
Phone: 864.650.6344
Email: athypar@tamu.edu