Joint Faculty


Bukkapatnam, Satish

Satish T.S. Bukkapatnam

Professor of Industrial and Systems Engineering

Office: 4046 ETB
Phone: 979.458.2348
Email: satish@tamu.edu


Clubb

Fred Clubb

Clinical Professor of Veterinary Medicine

Office: 213A VMA
Phone: 979-458-1074
Email: fclubb@cvm.tamu.edu


Fink

Rainer Fink

Associate Professor of Engineering Technology and Industrial Distribution

Office: 106 Fermier
Phone: 979.845.5150
Email: fink@tamu.edu


Freed, Alan

Alan D. Freed

Professor of Mechanical Engineering

Office: 218 MEOB
Phone: 979.862.4460
Email: afreed@tamu.edu


Gregory

Carl Gregory

Assistant Professor of Molecular and Cellular Medicine

Phone: 254.771.6816
Email: CGregory@medicine.tamhsc.edu


Han

Arum Han

Professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering

Office: 309C WERC
Phone: 979-845-9686
Email: arum.han@ece.tamu.edu


Hogan, H.

Harry Hogan

Associate Professor of Mechanical Engineering
Undergraduate Coordinator

Office: 102 ENPO
Phone: 979-845-1538
Email: hhogan@tamu.edu


Jayaraman

Arul Jayaraman

Ray B. Nesbitt Chair Professor of Chemical Engineering

Office: 222 BRWN
Phone: 979-845-3306
Email: arulj@tamu.edu


Lawley

Mark Lawley

Department Head
TEES Research Professor
Deputy Director of the Center for Remote Health Technologies and Systems
Department of Biomedical Engineering (Courtesy Appointment)
Department of Epidemiology and Biostatistics (Courtesy Appointment)
Holder of Mike and Sugar Barnes Department Head Chair
Holder of TEES Research Professor

Office: 4024 ETB
Phone: 979.458.2368
Email: malawley@tamu.edu


Moreno

Michael R. Moreno

Assistant Professor of Mechanical Engineering

Office: 225 MEOB
Phone: 979.845.8500
Email: michael.moreno@tamu.edu


Peterson, Donald

Donald R. Peterson

Dean, College of STEM, Texas A&M University-Texarkana

Office: STEM 104
Phone: 903.334.6650
Email: donald.peterson@tamut.edu


Quick

Christopher Quick

Associate Professor of Physiology and Pharmacology

Office: 326E VMA
Phone: 979-845-2645
Email: cquick@cvm.tamu.edu


Rajagopal

K.R. Rajagopal

Forsyth Chair Professor of Mechanical Engineering

Office: 230A ENPH
Phone: 979-862-4552
Email: krajagopal@tamu.edu


Trache

Andreea Trache

Associate Professor of Medical Physiology

Office: 349A REYN
Phone: 979-845-7990
Email: trache@tamu.edu


Ugaz

Victor Ugaz

Professor of Chemical Engineering

Office: 224 BRWN
Phone: 979-458-1002
Email: ugaz@tamu.edu


Wright

Steven Wright

R.E. Wisenbaker II Professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering

Office: 310D WEB
Phone: 979-845-9413
Email: wright@ee.tamu.edu