Faculty

Applegate

Brian E. Applegate

Associate Professor of Biomedical Engineering

Office: 5059 ETB
Phone: 979.862.6521
Email: apple@tamu.edu

Brewer

Alan Brewer

Professor of Practice

Office: 5032 ETB
Phone: 979.845.5540
Email: abrewer@bme.tamu.edu

Cosgriff-Hernandez

Elizabeth Cosgriff-Hernandez

Associate Professor of Biomedical Engineering

Office: 5033 ETB
Phone: 979-845-1771
Email: cosgriff.hernandez@bme.tamu.edu

Cote

Gerard L. Coté

Department Head

Charles H. & Bettye Barclay Professor of Biomedical Engineering

Director, Center for Remote Healthcare Technology

Office: 5002D ETB
Phone: 979.845.4196
Email: gcote@tamu.edu

Criscione

John C. Criscione

Associate Professor of Biomedical Engineering

Assistant Dean for Graduate Programs

Office: 5064 ETB
Phone: 979-845-5428
Email: jccriscione@tamu.edu

Gaharwar

Akhilesh K. Gaharwar

Assistant Professor of Biomedical Engineering

Office: 5024 ETB
Phone: 979.458.5540
Email: gaharwar@tamu.edu

Grunlan

Melissa A. Grunlan

Associate Professor of Biomedical Engineering

Director of Undergraduate Programs

Office: 5030 ETB
Phone: 979-845-2406
Email: mgrunlan@tamu.edu

Hanks, John

John Hanks

Professor of Practice

Director Industry Relations, Center for Remote Healthcare Technology

Office: 5018 ETB
Phone: 979.458.2321
Email: jhanks@bme.tamu.edu

Hwang

Wonmuk Hwang

Associate Professor of Biomedical Engineering

Office: 5060 ETB
Phone: 979-458-0178
Email: hwm@tamu.edu

Hyman

William A. Hyman

Emeritus Professor of Biomedical Engineering

Phone: 212.877.0720
Email: w-hyman@tamu.edu

Jo

Javier Jo

Associate Professor of Biomedical Engineering

Office: 5062 ETB
Phone: 979-458-3335
Email: javierjo@bme.tamu.edu

Kaunas

Roland R. Kaunas

Associate Professor of Biomedical Engineering

Office: 5020 ETB
Phone: 979-845-2412
Email: rkaunas@bme.tamu.edu

Maitland, D.

Duncan J. Maitland

Associate Professor of Biomedical Engineering

TEES Assistant Agency Director for Commercialization

Office: 5057 ETB
Phone: 979-458-3471
Email: djmaitland@tamu.edu

Maitland, K

Kristen Maitland

Assistant Professor of Biomedical Engineering

Director of Graduate Programs

Office: 5016 ETB
Phone: 979-845-1864
Email: kmaitland@tamu.edu

McDougall

Mary P. McDougall

Associate Professor of Biomedical Engineering

Office: 5026 ETB
Phone: 979-845-2421
Email: mpmcdougall@tamu.edu

McShane

Mike McShane

Professor of Biomedical Engineering

Office: 5065 ETB
Phone: 979-845-7941
Email: mcshane@bme.tamu.edu

Meissner

Kenith Meissner

Associate Professor of Biomedical Engineering

Office: 5063 ETB
Phone: 979-458-0180
Email: kmeissner@tamu.edu

Moreno

Michael R. Moreno

TEES Research Assistant Professor

Office: 5028 ETB
Phone: 979-845-8500
Email: michael.moreno@tamu.edu

Pishko

Michael V. Pishko

Stewart & Stevenson Professor II of Biomedical Engineering

Director, National Center for Therapeutics Manufacturing

Office: 5014 ETB
Phone: 979-845-3348
Email: mpishko@tamu.edu

Yakovlev

Vladislav V. Yakovlev

Professor of Biomedical Engineering

Office: 5025 ETB
Phone: 979-458-2326
Email: yakovlev@tamu.edu

Yeh

Alvin T. Yeh

Associate Professor of Biomedical Engineering

Office: 5022 ETB
Phone: 979-845-5468
Email: ayeh@tamu.edu