Adjunct Faculty


Bertram

Chris Bertram

Associate Professor, C.D. Bertram, University of Sydney

Office: Willis Annexe
Phone: 9385-3928
Email: c.bertram@sydney.edu.au


John Cooke.jpg

John P. Cooke

Professor of Cardiovascular Sciences, Institute for Academic Medicine
Full Member, Houston Methodist Research Institute

Office: 6670 Bertner Avenue, Suite R10-202A
Phone: 713-441-0601
Email: jpcooke@HoustonMethodist.org


Cosgriff-Hernandez

Elizabeth Cosgriff-Hernandez

Associate Professor

Office: 5033 ETB
Phone: 979.845.1771
Email: cosgriff.hernandez@tamu.edu


Marc Garbey.jpg

Marc Garbey

Scientific Director, Center for Computational Surgery, Department of Surgery

Office: 6550 Fannin Street, Suite 1661
Phone: 713-906-8610
Email: mgarbey2@houstonmethodist.org


Lenox

Mark Lenox

Chief Scientific Officer, QT Ultrasound, LLC.

Email: mark.lenox@lenoxengineering.com


Meininger

Gerald Meininger

Director of the Dalton Cardiovascular Research Center, University of Missouri-Columbia

Office: 138 Dalton
Phone: 573.882.9662
Email: MeiningerG@missouri.edu


Meissner

Kenith Meissner

Professor and Chair, Centre for NanoHealth, Swansea University

Phone: +44 (0)1792 295514
Email: k.meissner@swansea.ac.uk


Moore

James E. Moore

TEES Research Professor

Phone: +44 (0)20 7594 9795
Email: jmoorejr@tamu.edu


Nelson

J. Stuart Nelson

Professor of Surgery and Biomedical Engineering, Beckman Laser Institute and Medical Clinic University of California, Irvine

Office: 1002 Health Sciences Road East
Phone: 949.824.7526
Email: jsnelson@uci.edu


Oghalai

John S. Oghalai

Associate Professor of Otolaryngology and Pediatrics, Stanford School of Medicine

Phone: 650.725.6500
Email: joghalai@stanford.edu


Pishko

Michael V. Pishko

Dean, College of Engineering and Applied Science at the University of Wyoming

Office: EN 2085
Phone: 307.766.4253
Email: mpishko@uwyo.edu


Ennio Tasciotti.jpg

Ennio Tasciotti

Associate Professor of Nanomedicine, Institute for Academic Medicine
Associate Member, Houston Methodist Research Institute
Director, Center for Musculoskeletal Regeneration

Office: 6670 Bertner Avenue, Suite R10-116
Phone: 713-441-7319
Email: etasciotti@houstonmethodist.org


Tunzun

Egemen Tuzun

Scientific Director, Texas A&M Institute for Preclinical Studies
Cardiovascular surgeon

Office: TIPS Building
Phone: 979.458.5754
Email: egemen.tuzun@tamu.edu


van Loon

Raoul van Loon

Associate Professor of Computational Biomedical Engineering, Swansea University

Phone: +44 (0)1792 602018
Email: r.vanloon@swansea.ac.uk