Materials & Structures

Jim Boyd

Dr. Jim Boyd - Lead

  • Associate Professor
  • Undergraduate Program Coordinator
  • Office: HRBB 707
    Phone: 979.220.1211
NameE-mailTelephoneOfficeResearch Website
Benzerga, Amine benzerga@tamu.edu 979.845.1602 HRBB 736C  
Boyd, Jim jgboyd@tamu.edu 979.458.0419 HRBB 741C  
Haisler, Walter (Emeritus) haisler@tamu.edu      
Hartl, Darren darren.hartl@tamu.edu 979.862.7087 HRBB 745 http://maestrolab.tamu.edu/
Kinra, Vikram kinra@tamu.edu 979.845.1667 HRBB 739  
Lagoudas, Dimitris d-lagoudas@tamu.edu 979.458.1378 HRBB 602B  
le Graverend, Jean-Briac jblegraverend@tamu.edu 979.845.1703 HRBB 743D  
Naraghi, Mohammad naraghi@tamu.edu 979.862.3323 HRBB 743B http://nanostructured-materials.tamu.edu/
Shryock, Kristi kshryock@tamu.edu 979.845.0735 HRBB 741C  
Strganac, Thomas strag@tamu.edu 979.845.1694 HRBB 743C  
Strouboulis, Theofanis strouboulis@tamu.edu 979.845.1676 HRBB 736B  
Talreja, Ramesh talreja@tamu.edu 979.458.3256 HRBB 736A  
Whitcomb, John jdw@tamu.edu 979.845.4006 HRBB 724