Dynamics & Control

Rao Vadali

Dr. Rao Vadali - Lead

  • Professor
  • Office: HRBB 727B
    Phone: 979.845.3918
NameE-mailTelephoneOfficeResearch Website
Alfriend, Terry alfriend@exchange.tamu.edu 831.648.1772 HRBB 727A http://aero.tamu.edu/faculty/alfriend/
Benedict, Moble benedict@tamu.edu 979.458.2705 HRBB 746A http://aeweb.tamu.edu/AVFL/index.html
Bhattacharya, Raktim raktim@tamu.edu 979.862.2914 HRBB 727C http://uqlab.github.io/
Chakravorty, Suman schakrav@tamu.edu 979.458.0064 HRBB 741 A http://edplab.org/
Chamitoff, Gregory chamitoff@tamu.edu 979.862.3413 HRBB 746B http://astrocenter.tamu.edu/
Hurtado, John E. jehurtado@tamu.edu 979.845.659 HRBB 722A https://hurtado.tamu.edu/
Junkins, John junkins@tamu.edu 979.845.3912 JKW 305 http://lasr.tamu.edu/
Majji, Manoranjan mmajji@tamu.edu 979.845.3912 HRBB 727D
Mortari, Daniele mortari@tamu.edu 979.845.0734 HRBB 746C https://mortari.tamu.edu/
Pollock, Tom pollock@tamu.edu 979.845.1686 HRBB 741B  
Skelton, Robert bobskelton@tamu.edu 979.845.3947 HRBB 722B  
Vadali, Srinivas Rao svadali@tamu.edu 979.845.3918 HRBB 727B  
Valasek, John valasek@tamu.edu 979.845.1685 HRBB 719C https://vscl.tamu.edu/
Ward, Donald (Emeritus) donjoyceward@gmail.com 979.458.1825 HRBB 727A