Aerodynamics & Propulsion

Reed 2017

Dr. Helen Reed - Lead

  • Professor and Holder of the Edward "Pete" Aldridge '60 Professorship
  • Regents Professor
  • Presidential Professor for Teaching Excellence
  • Director, AggieSat Lab Satellite Program
  • Director, Computational Stability & Transition Lab
  • Office: HRBB 611B
    Phone: 979.845.7178
NameE-mailTelephoneOfficeResearch Website
Bowersox, Rodney bowersox@tamu.edu 979.845.4184 HRBB 710 http://nal.tamu.edu/
Carlson, Leland (Emeritus) carlson@tamu.edu      
Cizmas, Paul cizmas@tamu.edu 979.845.5952 HRBB 631B  
Donzis, Diego donzis@tamu.edu 979.862.2427 HRBB 605 http://nal.tamu.edu/
Dunbar, Bonnie bjdunbar@tamu.edu 979.845.4286 HRBB 609B  
Girimaji, Sharath girimaji@tamu.edu 979.845.1674 HRBB 607B  
Hara, Kentaro khara@tamu.edu 979.862.1660 HRBB 607A http://pdml.tamu.edu/
Karpetis, Adonios karpetis@tamu.edu 979.458.4301 HRBB 607C  
Limbach, Christopher climbach@tamu.edu 979.845.1153 HRBB 602D https://ldpdl.engr.tamu.edu/
Miles, Richard rmiles@tamu.edu 979.458.2534 HRBB 607B  
Poludnenko, Alexei apoludn@tamu.edu 979.845.4891 HRBB 616B  
Reed, Helen helen.reed@tamu.edu 979.458.2158 [Main line] or
979.845.2772 [AggieSat Lab]
HRBB 611B http://aggiesatweb.tamu.edu/
Richard, Jacques richard@tamu.edu 979.845.3916 HRBB 744C  
Saric, William saric@tamu.edu 979.862.1749 HRBB 602C  
Slattery, John slattery@tamu.edu 979.845.0407    
Tichenor, Nathan ntichenor@tamu.edu 979.845.4938 HRBB 616A  
Tropina, Albina atropina@tamu.edu 979.845.0716 HRBB 607D  
White, Edward ebw@tamu.edu 979.862.6446 HRBB 706 http://lswt.tamu.edu/