Staff


No Photo Staff Female

Julie Allen

Business Administrator II

Office: HRBB 714
Phone: 979.845.1600
Email: jballen@tamu.edu


Stephanie Blaney Web

Stephanie Blaney

Assistant Director of Development

Office: 7607 Eastmark Dr., Ste 230
Phone: 979.458.3137
Email: sblaney@txamfoundation.com


B Bolin 2016 Ue

Brandi Bolin

Program Coordinator

Office: HRBB 719A
Phone: 979.862.1936
Email: bbolin@tamu.edu


D Cote 2016 Ue

Dave Cote

IT Professional II

Office: HRBB 221
Phone: 979.845.5550
Email: dave.cote@tamu.edu


No Photo Staff Female

Christina Escamilla

Academic Advisor IV

Office: HRBB 750B
Phone: 979.845.4647
Email: escamc@tamu.edu


No Photo Staff Female

Lisa Hibbeler

Administrative Associate III

Office: HRBB 720
Phone: 979.845.1426
Email: lhibbeler04@tamu.edu


Staff 11

Mark Hopcus

Sr. IT Professional I

Office: HRBB 615
Phone: 979.845.0821
Email: mhopcus@tamu.edu


Rodney Inmon

Rodney Inmon

Manager, Laboratory Technical

Office: HRBB 015
Phone: 979.845.5290
Email: rinmon@tamu.edu


No Photo Staff Male

William Lane

IT Professional I

Office: HRBB 615
Phone: 979.845.0821
Email: wlane@tamu.edu


Colleen Leatherman Web

Colleen Leatherman

Program Specialist III

Office: HRBB 602A
Phone: 979.845.0708
Email: c-leatherman@tamu.edu


Andrea Loggins Web

Andrea Loggins

Business Coordinator II

Office: HRBB 715
Phone: 979.862.8112
Email: loggins@tamu.edu


R Marianno 2016 Ue

Rebecca Marianno

Assistant to the Department Head
Executive Assistant II

Office: HRBB 709
Phone: 979.845.7178
Email: rmarianno@tamu.edu


S Mathur Web

Shaifali Mathur

Academic Advisor II

Office: HRBB 750
Phone: 979.845.4647
Email: shaifali@tamu.edu


Mcharg Jan 2017

Jan McHarg

Senior Communications Specialist

Office: HRBB 711
Phone: 979.845.0516
Email: janmcharg@tamu.edu


Cecil Rhodes Web

Cecil Rhodes

Flight Mechanics Specialist

Office: NAL
Phone: 979.255.5245
Email: cecil@tamu.edu


G Rowe 2016 Ue

Gail Rowe

Academic Advisor IV

Office: HRBB 750C
Phone: 979.845.5520
Email: lgrowe@tamu.edu


A Scott 2016 Ue

Amanda Scott

Program Specialist IV

Office: 305 JKW
Phone: 979.458.4989
Email: arscott@tamu.edu


Taylor Smith Web

Taylor Smith

Business Coordinator I

Office: HRBB 716
Phone: 979862.3081
Email: t_smith@tamu.edu


M Brown 2016 Ue

Miriam Williams

Administrative Coordinator I

Office: HRBB 722C
Phone: 979.862.4266
Email: miriam@tamu.edu


H Zaleski 2016 Ue

Heather Zaleski

Business Coordinator II

Office: HRBB 718
Phone: 979.845.1630
Email: heatherz@tamu.edu