Contact us

Jackie Perez
Jackie Perez

Director, Texas A&M Engineering Academy & Workforce Development Programs

Phone: 979.458.8576
jackieperez@tamu.edu
Jon Buchanan
Jon Buchanan

Associate Director of Engineering Academies


Phone: 979.862.9184
jon.buchanan@tamu.edu

Mike Encinia Web
Michael Encinia

Program Manager, Workforce Development

 

Phone: 979.458.2549
michael.encinia@tamu.edu

 

Advisors

Photo of Daniella Stratta
Daniella Stratta

Senior Academic Advisor

Phone: 979.845.7200
daniella.stratta@tamu.edu

Thomas
Tammy Thomas

Senior Academic Advisor

Phone: 979.845.7200
tammy-t-thomas@tamu.edu

 

Faculty

Ian Horbaczewski
Mr. Ian Horbaczewski

Associate Professor of Practice

El Centro College Campus Support
ian.h@tamu.edu

003_Huf
Ms. Jacquelyn Huff

Associate Professor of Practice

Blinn-Brenham Campus Support
jqm.huff@tamu.edu

 

Mr. Oscar Lopez

Associate Professor of Practice

Texas Southmost College Campus Support
olopez@tamu.edu

Dr. Jacques Richard
Dr. Jacques Richard

Senior Lecturer

Houston Community College Campus Support
richard@tamu.edu

Ms. Shana Shaw

Associate Professor of Practice

Austin Community College Campus Support
shana@tamu.edu