College Committees

Standing Committees

CommitteeChair
Department Head Council
N. K. Anand (EPO)
nkanand@tamu.edu
Graduate Advisors (GIC)
Prasad Enjeti (EASA)
enjeti@tamu.edu
Undergraduate Advising Committee
Mark Weichold
Mark Weichold (EASA)
m-weichold@tamu.edu

Special Standing Committees

CommitteeChair
Differential Oversight Committee
Mark Weichold
Mark Weichold (EASA)
m-weichold@tamu.edu
Think Tank Committee
P.R. Kumar (ECEN)
prk@tamu.edu
College Endowed Position Selection Advisory Committee
N. K. Anand (EPO)
nkanand@tamu.edu
Engineering Faculty Advisory Council
Ivan Damnjanovic (CVEN)
idamnjanovic@civil.tamu.edu
Engineering Staff Advisory Council Meghan Southerland
meghanmary@tamu.edu
Entry to a Major Committee
Prasad Enjeti (EASA)
enjeti@tamu.edu
External Awards Committee
Don Russell (ECEN)
bdrussell@tamu.edu
Engineering Innovation Center Committee
Prasad Enjeti (EASA)
enjeti@tamu.edu
Honors and Awards Committee
N. K. Anand (EPO)
nkanand@tamu.edu
Honors Committee
Nancy Amato (CSCE)
amato@cse.tamu.edu
Junior Faculty Advisory Committee
David Staack (MEEN)
dstaack@tamu.edu
New Student Conference Committee
Mark Weichold
Mark Weichold (EASA)
m-weichold@tamu.edu
Professors of Practice Program Committee
Mark Johnson (EASA)
johnson78@tamu.edu